17 Jan, Sunday
8° C

The best site with the latest anime news.

Sonic The Hedgehog ‘DJ Style Party’ Album releases today in Japan

2 months after the original announcement, SEGA Co., Ltd. has started selling Sonic the Hedgehog DJ Style Party, the anticipated musical album that is part of the SONIC 2020 anniversary project.

This album includes 33 songs composed and mixed by Tomoya Otani, the sound director of the franchise. Some of the music materials were unveiled on SEGA Festival 2018 and a YouTube presentation last year.

Track list:

01. Opening: Going My Way (Remix)

02. Stardust Speedway “B” mix

03. Aquarium Park-Act 2

04. Dreams Of An Absolution (Starry Night Remix)

05. White Acropolis -Snowy Peak-

06. The Ark

07. Battle with Infinite-First Bout

08. Palmtree Panic “B” mix

09. Prime Time-Studiopolis Zone Act 2

10. Theme of Rocky Ridge

11. Blizzard Peaks-JS Rock Mix

12. Metallic Madness Zone Act 2

13. Reactive Factory: Work It Out

14. Fading World-Imperial Tower

15. Sky Babylon-Act 1

16. Theme of Metropolis Speedway

17. Regal Ruin: Back In Time

18. Planet Wisp-Act 1

19. Metropolitan Highway

20. Eggman’s Facility [Rhythm and Balance Remix]

21. Skyscraper Scamper-Day

22. Asteroid Coaster-Act 2

23. Rooftop Run: Act 1

24. Moonlight Battlefield-Aqua Road

25. Sky Road: Lap Music

26. Dragon Road-Day

27. Cool Edge-Day

28. Ice Mountain: Lap Music

29. Wave Ocean -The Inlet-

30. A New Venture (Surfin’ SRA Remix)

31. Tropical Resort: Act 2

32. Beyond The Speed ​​Of…

33. Reach For The Stars-Short ver.

Sonic the Hedgehog DJ Style Party is available now for ¥2,400 yen (tax included) and on digital form on several platforms.

© 株式会社セガゲームス / SEGA

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.